HUNTERDON ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGICAL SPECIALISTS

5 out of 5 stars based on 150 reviews.

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Came with my brother for his wisdom teeth, surgery went smooth and was very quick. Everyone was friendly and I would definitely choose this for my wisdom teeth come the time.

— Kevin Clymore

5 out of 5 stars by Kevin Clymore on 10/16/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very professional, very friendly. Overall good experience.

Richard Knorp

5 out of 5 stars by Richard Knorp. on 10/3/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Excellentl service
Staff and office helped out all the way

— Sharon H.

5 out of 5 stars by Sharon H. on 9/8/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My experience was excellent! Dr. O was great and everything was very fast

— Michael S.

5 out of 5 stars by Michael S. on 8/31/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff are awesome! My son Justin just had his wisdom teeth removed and we are both very happy with how the surgery went. We would definitely recommend Dr. O to our friends and family. Thank you for making this experience a pleasant one!

— Debbie P.

5 out of 5 stars by Debbie P. on 8/29/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and staff are amazing. They are so knowledgeable and friendly. Both my children had their wisdom teeth out. I refer many people to their awesome office!

— Cheryl G.

5 out of 5 stars by Cheryl G. on 8/15/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had my wisdom teeth taken out by dr. O and had an easy experience.

— Maggie H.

5 out of 5 stars by Maggie H. on 8/10/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr O and his staff are great . Appreciate the special care and good humor. Thank you!

— Mike R.

5 out of 5 stars by Mike R. on 8/4/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff are amazing. They got my son in right away due to his pain. Cathy is awesome! Will bring my other kids here when they need their wisdom teeth removed.

— Paige L.

5 out of 5 stars by Paige L. on 7/28/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and staff. were absolutely amazing! we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From the initial consultation to the actual surgery to the follow-up, the Dr. and staff were professional, down to earth and very caring. It was comforting knowing that my son was in such competent hands!!

— Diane V.

5 out of 5 stars by Diane V. on 7/27/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Hunterdon Oral and Maxillofacial took out my wisdom teeth today and it went super well. It went by so quickly and I woke up in no pain. Dr. O and his assistants were all very kind to me when I was nervous. Thank you to the staff for making my experience a good one!

— Milena I.

5 out of 5 stars by Milena I. on 7/24/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My experience with hunterdon oral was excellent! Everyone is very friendly and comforting!

— Aimee M.

5 out of 5 stars by Aimee M. on 7/20/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Really nice and professional. They made surgery comfortable for me

— Annie M.

5 out of 5 stars by Annie M. on 7/17/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

We love Kat and Dr. O and the rest of the staff! We had such a great experience, they really go above and beyond to ensure comfort and satisfaction! We highly recommend this practice!!!

— Kristin J.

5 out of 5 stars by Kristin J. on 7/14/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff are very warm and friendly. Very helpful in walking us through the Wisdom. Tooth Procedure and Recovery. Definitely recommend.

— Susan M.

5 out of 5 stars by Susan M. on 7/13/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Wonderful office and staff. State of the art facility and smart articulate caring doctor. 5 stars all around!

— Ibiyo Lawrence

5 out of 5 stars by Ibiyo Lawrence. on 7/13/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone was great – Dr. O is awesome! Highly recommend the practice.

— Cheryl S.

5 out of 5 stars by Cheryl S. on 7/13/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had a great experience with Dr. Olawoye! I had 3 of my wisdom teeth out, and although I had a lot of swelling (to be expected), there was no bruising – something that’s very hard to do! The procedure was quick and easy, and there was minimal pain afterwards. I would definitely recommend Dr. Olawoye to anyone who needs to get their wisdom teeth out! He is friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable.

— Cade B.

5 out of 5 stars by Cade B. on 7/7/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great painless extraction of an abscessed tooth. Staff was exceptional. Would return without question in the future.

— Ken H.

5 out of 5 stars by Ken H. on 7/4/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Had my wisdom teeth removed and had no issues whatsoever! The staff were also amazing in their care and in making me feel at ease and comfortable with the procedure. I highly recommend!

— David M.

5 out of 5 stars by David M. on 7/1/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My son has his wisdom teeth out yesterday!! Very nice and it made us feel comfortable!! Very compassionate and caring people!!

— Kelly M.

5 out of 5 stars by Kelly M. on 7/1/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience with having my wisdom teeth removed at Dr. O’s office. From scheduling the initial consultation to the procedure itself…the staff is super friendly & professional & Dr. O is fantastic! They were super accommodating when I came in with pain & were able to schedule me in the very next day. A week later & I am feeling great!

— Monika W.

5 out of 5 stars by Monika W. on 6/17/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Good I would come again if I had any further problems​

— Conor C.

5 out of 5 stars by Conor C. on 6/15/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I recently got my wisdom teeth out from this place and and could not be happier! I am a very nervous person when it comes to dentists and doctors but Dr. O and the staff made me feel so at peace. The surgery was a breeze and recovery went really well. I would recommended everyone to get their wisdom teeth out here and would definitely come here again with any dental issues.

— Jenna S.

5 out of 5 stars by Jenna S. on 6/13/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

They did an awesome job! I’m glad that I went there. Feeling happy

— Jeudy S.

5 out of 5 stars by Jeudy S. on 6/9/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

LOVE Dr O. Just finished removing the last of my 7 kids wisdom teeth. Always a treat see see him and his awesome staff. Thank you for taking such special care of my daughter with type 1 diabetes! Love you guys!!

— Loren L.

5 out of 5 stars by Loren L. on 5/18/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Best staff, extremely friendly. Very pleased with my service. Would recommend anyone to get their wisdom teeth out or any other procedures done here. They make sure you’re feeling as comfortable and at home! They deserve 6 stars

— Zachary H.

5 out of 5 stars by Zachary H. on 5/11/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I recently had 5 implants placed by Dr. O. The surgery itself was painless and seamless. No detail was over looked from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised to have minimal pain after the surgery. The staff was professional, kind and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire visit. I left the office with clear instructions and even got a call from Dr. O that night to see how I was feeling. Dr. O continues to work closely with my dentist to make sure that I am happy and well taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr. O and his staff for any of your oral surgery needs. Thank you Dr. O and staff!!

— Joann C.

5 out of 5 stars by Joann C. on 4/30/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

They made sure i was comfy through my whole expierience! highly recommend them to get your wisdom teeth removed!!

— Kirsten B.

5 out of 5 stars by Kirsten B. on 4/29/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had such a fabulous experience with Hunterdon Oral Surgery!! I was so nervous to get my wisdom teeth out, but the staff was so welcoming and friendly, helping me not be nervous! They really made the whole process easy on my end! If you need your wisdom teeth out I would definitely get them out here!!!

— Hel N.

5 out of 5 stars by Hel N. on 4/26/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Wisdom removal surgery was painless. There were no complication with an easy post surgery recovery. Hunterdon oral dentist did a great job.

— Helena H.

5 out of 5 stars by Helena H. on 4/24/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Made my dreaded wisdom teeth removal better through their amazing staff! I would highly recommend!

— Alyssa B.

5 out of 5 stars by Alyssa B. on  4/21/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Two thumbs up- Dr O is the best!

— Chris H

5 out off 5 stars by Chris H. on 4/17/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience. Professional. We love Dr. O. The staff are all so kind.

— Victoria F

5 out of 5 stars by Victoria F on 4/15/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had an excellent experience with Dr. O, he was very patient and detailed with his explanation of the procedure and it was conducted excellently. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services.

— Vanja V

5 out of 5 stars by Vanja V on 4/13/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I recently had my wisdom teeth removed and was extremely happy with how everything turned out. Dr. O is the man and came highly recommended. I couldn’t have asked for a better oral surgeon! The staff there was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is seeking oral surgery.

— Mike A.

5 out of 5 stars by Mike A on 4/11/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O. Has always been great. Everyone here is super nice, caring and professional. I would never go anywhere else for this type of surgery.

— Daniel Steele

5 out of 5 stars on 4/4/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Excellent. No pain, healed quickly.

— James S

5 out of 5 stars by James S on 4/3/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I recently had my wisdom teeth out and everyone was helpful. Dr. O was great.

— Liam M.

5 out of 5 stars by Liam M on 3/15/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had one of my wisdom teeth pulled and they got it done and I recovered quickly. They made me feel really comfortable there.

— Cpn R.

5 out of 5 stars by Capn R on 3/10/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr.O and his staff were amazing! I had two impacted wisdom teeth removed. I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire experience. Will definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an oral surgeon! Thank you again!

— Rebecca R.
5 out of 5 starts by Rebecca R. on 3/9/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Had a great experience. got my wisdom teeth out on Friday at 1 and was hanging out with my friends at 7pm. ws fully active by Saturday morning. everyone in offive was very nice and worked well with me.

– Billy W.
 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone I encountered was very nice, caring and professional. Dr. O is an outstanding oral surgeon. He has a very calm, reassuring demeanor. He took the time to describe in detail what he was recommending. And his confidence, based upon his having done the procedure many times in the past, made me feel comfortable that everything would go well. His assistant (?) Kaitlin really cares about you… she is excellent. I loved her sense of humor. They are an superb team. And Danielle at the desk called my insurance company to find out what would be covered and then respectfully discussed the financial arrangements. The entire office was extremely well organized and professionally run. Dr. O’s practice gets my highest recommendation.

— William T

5 out of 5 stars on William T on 2/28/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience! Very fun. Had a very easy experience

– Morgan F.
 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

It was great experience painless and everyone was very nice

– Morgan S.
 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O is a wonderful surgeon! Very kind and very informative.

– Grace K.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience. Kind doctor and assistants. No problems with surgery or recovery.

– Alex S.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Eveyone was great! They are all really nice and make an effort to make you feel comfortable!

– Natasha H.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

The staff at Hunterdon Oral Surgery was fantastic. Getting your wisdom teeth pulled isn’t the most exciting thing one would wish to do, but the staff made the experience as streamlined, simplistic, and enjoyable as possible. Danielle and Katie were awesome human beings and there are not enough good things to say about Dr. O. If you want someone to pull your teeth, these are the people to trust for the job.

– Christian L.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Fabulous staff! Quick and efficient!! Thank you thank you!

– Tim P.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O is really great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Got us in quickly for surgery on the lip. Good follow up

– Marla W.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

From the consultation to the procedure and follow-up appointment I had just about the best experience one could expect for wisdom teeth removal. I had gotten all four teeth removed in a single procedure. The surgery was quick (under on hour) and the recovery was not a big deal. Dr. O is a great, funny professional and his staff are a pleasure to interact with. I would highly recommend Dr. O for anyone who needs wisdom teeth removal.

– William P.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

The staff is very caring and professional! They put my nervous mom mind at ease. Quick and painless. My 9 year old son is giving them rave reviews as well! Highly recommend.

– Dana C.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great place, everyone was really nice and helpful.

– Madison S.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff are amazing! They’re friendly and knowledageable. They make you feel comfortable through every step of the way! Highly recommmend!!

– Rachael R.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great facility and excellent staff 
Doctor did a great job!!

– Tariq H.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. I and is staff is wonderful!! Highly recommend them.

– Beth H.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience !! Very nice employees !! Definitely recommend

– Brittany R.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Highly recommended oral surgeon experience! Everyone was incredibly nice and great at their jobs. I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed with absolutely no problems. Recovered faster then expected. Danielle, Katie and Helga were all such sweethearts and very compassionate. Dr. O is a great guy and he really knows his stuff. Scheduling was incredibly easy, next to no wait time, all around as good of an experience as you can have under the knife. My mouth thanks you!

– Kyle C.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff worked me into their very busy schedule when I had an emergency and was in a lot of pain. Not only did they see me on short notice, but they also completed a procedure the very next day that eliminated the pain. Dr. O is caring, professional and radiates a calming sense of confidence. Everyone in the office is compassionate and supportive. 5 stars out of 5 stars; they exceeded my expectations!

– Mary A.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff were great. They removed my 3 impacted wisdom teeth and I only had modest pain afterwards and was back working out at Healthquest in a couple days. Thank You

– James W.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

They were very nice and made sure I was aware of what was going on. Even though I had a tooth pulled. They were very cool

– Brandon W.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Katie. Ester. And Dr. O are fantastic at what they do. I highly recommend them. They the bomb my guy.

– Seamus R.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

The HOMSS office is incredibly professional. Dr. O’s care is excellent and the staff is delightful. I highly recommend this practice.

– Wayne R.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

— Keith S.

5 out of 5 stars by Keith S on 1/2/2017

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff are great.They were very caring and comforting while explaining everything he was going to do. I didn’t feel a thing!!

– Dawn G.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Thanks to Dr. O, I had a wonderful experience with my tooth extraction and there was no pain the next day. I was very impressed. I will be lookig forward to Dr.O taking it to the next phase with my implants. Thank you so much and your staff was very nice as well.

– Beth E.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Beyond incredible doctor and staff. Dr. O is such a friendly cool person!! He made everything so easy and smooth. He is also there for you on call!! Such a great place. I HIGHLY recommend for any oral surgery! THE BEST!

– Dana I.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O. and his entire Team at HOMSS all have complete compassion for what they do. They take special care of their patients and always provide complete care, follow up calls after surgery, and plenty of post operative appointments to ensure the patients well being. While I would like to acknowledge individuals for their performance, everyone at HOMSS is professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, friendly. They all ensure your comfort during and after surgery. Now, I will admit, oral surgery is not my favorite thing to do, but knowing I am going to HOMSS relieves any concerns I have as I know HOMSS, in my opinion, is the best practice to undergo these procedures. With that said, I appreciate the care I receive and would like to thank everyone at HOMSS! Thank you, very much!

– Jerry C.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My son and I recently had our wisdom teeth removed. The staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. O was amazing and very understanding. He explained everything that would happen. We experienced very little discomfort and are very happy with the outcome. Absolutely recommend this practice for your surgical needs.

– Laura C.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr O and his staff were wonderful when I took my teenager there to get her wisdom teeth extracted. They patiently explained each step of the proceedure to my daughter and I, and were very professional at every stage. Post proceedure care was excellent, and Dr. O called several times to make sure the recovery was progressing nicely. I highly recommend Dr. O for all your oral health care

– Bola L.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My daughters orthodontist recommended Dr. O and I’m so glad he did.  As soon as we met him and his staff, we felt very comfortable and well taken care of.  Dr. O is a great person and so, so funny.   My girls wisdom teeth surgeries went so well and I’m so thankful for that. I will definitely be recommending Dr. O’s office to anyone I know who needs oral surgery.  Thank you Dr. O and staff!!!

– Susan A.

5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Thank you Dr. O and your wonderful staff for taking such good care our kids. All 3 of them had their 3rd molars extracted on the same day. They were well taken care of and having the pharmacy right on site was very convenient for us to pick up their prescriptions. I always recommend you to anyone who needs an oral surgeon. Thank you very much.

– Gina G.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I have been a patient of Dr. O and his most excellent staff for 2 years. He is almost finished with my 2nd implant and has done a wonderful job of “cleaning up” two crowns that were badly bungled by my previous dentist and failed after just 7 years. Both procedures were expertly performed, painless, and the recovery times for both were swift and without complication. I would heartily recommend Dr. O and H.O.M.S.S. to anyone in need of dental surgery!!

– Bill I.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

More than satisfied, thank you.

– Herbert Z.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I recently had all four of my wisdom teeth removed and my experience at Hunterdon Oral Surgery was fantastic! What a great staff. Danielle at the front desk was very helpful, Jaret and Ester were sweet and talked me through my fears of getting an IV. Dr. O explained the procedure from beginning to end and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I have hardly experienced any swelling and have been perfectly fine taking only ibuprofen to manage discomfort. I would happily recommend this office to anyone. Thanks again to a great team of professionals!

— Katie C.

5 out of 5 stars by Katie C on 11/3/2016

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I was very worried about the procedure, but everyone was very re-assuring and efficient. I was in and out in hour, and Dr.O was very good about explaining the procedure.

– Lisa H.
 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My husband and I have had multiple procedures done by Dr. O and he is phenomenal. Not only is the care excellent, but his entire staff is pleasant and delightful to work with as well.

— Dori R.
5 out of 5 starts by Dori R. on 10/7/16

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I recently had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. O and had a fantastic experience. I’ve experienced next to no swelling and my pain has been managed by ibuprofen only! I am so impressed by the kindness that was shown to me by the entire team at Hunterdon Oral Surgery. I would 100% recommend this office to anyone, you won’t be disappointed.

– Katie K.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My teenage son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. O. two weeks ago. The entire experience was first rate from start to finish. From the initial consultation to follow up, we were treated with great care, compassion and in a professional manner. No complications – this was one of the smoothest procedures I’ve ever experienced with any of my kids. Dr. O. and his staff is highly recommended.

– Deanna K.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My experience with Dr. O was very pleasant. He took me right in and I was out and home in less than an hour. The office staff was very pleasant and caring. I reccommend going to Dr. O for anybody who is going to need their wisdom teeth out.

– Antonio C.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Treated with respect and everyone there was friendly and professional. The surgery was a smooth process and gave clear directions on what to do before and after. Would highly recommend going here 

– Tim C.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Excellent service for throbbing wisdom tooth. Danielle and Katie were very helpful and friendly. Dr. O explained my options clearly, gave me time to consider them, was smooth with the needles, and pulled my aching tooth quickly and cleanly. Follow up phone call that evening answered the question I forgot to ask.

– Ken B.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr O and his staff made me feel at ease and comfortable through the whole procedure. I would highly recommend H O M S S to anyone who may need dental work. I would like to thank everyone in Dr O’s office for making my visit so easy. 

– Jaynee F.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Amazing staff/fast service & very welcoming towards new patients. Had a great time here a while back and if I’m still in the area, I know I can trust this practice to take care of my needs. Went on google+/ youtube but this seemed like a better place to inform in the end, so here you go. I would say that the best thing about my visit was the ease of handling new patients by the staff and the stress-free environment. Anybody would benefit from that, especially during dental emergencies.

– Marlone L.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Thank you Dr O for your excellent skills and attention to detail. I am enjoying my evening pain-free after my implant placement this afternoon. I appreciated the follow-up phone call and all the attention from your wonderful staff! Being a dental professional myself, I have the utmost respect for your standard of care!

– Donna R.

 5 out of 5 stars 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. Olawoye and his staff are wonderful! I recommend them to everyone!

–Barbara B.

5 out of 5 stars by Barbara B on 4/7/16

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dear Dr. O; Danielle and Staff,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you all for your help with my daughter’s wisdom teeth extraction.  Not only did we appreciate all of the caring and up front information, we also appreciate Dr. O’s sense of humor.  It really put us at ease.
Danielle – you have a way of really making a terrific first impression and your kindness and caring manner, as well as the way in which you explained the process and the ease with which you managed the insurance aspects, was greatly appreciated.
-Diane P.

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great job with emergency treatment and all follow up care.  Needed emergency tooth extraction.   Follow up wax great with phone call from him that night.  Just finished reconstruction work.

– Ej G.

 5 out of 5 stars on 3/25/2016

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. O in January. I did lots of research before choosing this practice and Dr O, he comes highly recommended by area dentists. He and his staff are great, Danielle at the desk is so helpful and nice. My son was very apprehensive about the procedure but Dr. O and his staff were fantastic. They were very patient with him, explained everything they were doing, did everything possible to put him at ease. The procedure went great, they sent us home with clear instructions about after care, and checked up to be sure he was recovering well. I would highly recommend Dr. O, and would return to the practice.

– Dee Woodward

 5 out of 5 stars on 2/28/2016

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I really like this office, Dr.Olawoye, Danielle and Helga, are amazing.They walk the extra mile to make the patients
feel comfortable. Great experience. I would really recommend this office to any one.

– Janet Aragones

 5 out of 5 stars on 2/18/2016

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Got great individualized care in a comfortable environment. Thank you!

– Suf Lubitz

 5 out of 5 stars on 2/12/2016

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Top notch care and superior service. They are always on top of their game.

— Sam M

5 out of 5 stars by Sam M on 2/10/16

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I came to see Dr. O. for information and an explanation of what would be the best route for me to take in the future regarding tooth and jaw bone problems. He gave me a very complete explanation of what choices I have and all the ramifications involved. The visit was very informative, removed many of my fears, and gave me a direction to take in order to meet the financial obligations that I have to plan for. I was very pleased with Dr. O and all his staff in helping me come to a solution to my problem. Now I know what the road ahead looks like and what I have to do for the ride.

– Carol C

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone in Dr. O’s office was welcoming, pleasant and reassuring. Dr. O was equally pleasant and reassuring. My procedure was performed quickly and expertly.

– Joanne M

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

From scheduling the consult, to the post surgery follow up visit, the entire staff is caring and professional. I have 2 more children who will need their wisdom teethe removed. We will be back in the near future!

– Patricia m

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I would just like to say that my experience at this dental oral surgeon office was the best that I’ve ever had. I have only had just a few however the staff was so comforting and overwhelmingly family like it made things so much better. They were so polite and were so willing to work with me as far as scheduling is concerned etc. as far as Dr. O. There’s no one better. He is a highly intelligent skilled individual who is very kind and gentle I suggest this practice over all else. He is someone who truly wants what is best for his patients and it shows in his work/proceedings/ staff and end result.

– David R

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I would highly recommend Dr. O for wisdom teeth removal

– ella M

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had three (3) implants & bone grafts (in a row) on my lower right side in the back where teeth have been pulled over the years. I was under intravenous anesthesia and woke up when the procedure was near the end. Dr. O explains everything very thoroughly and the procedure went very well. A little pain afterwards, but I’ve had more pain after tooth extractions and apicoectomies from other offices. I would definitely recommend Dr. O to anyone needing oral and maxillofacial surgery. And his staff is friendly.

– Daniel R

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had all four of my wisdom teeth extracted yesterday. Dr. O was great, the staff was very kind given my terror of needles for the IV, and he worked miracles. I’m already back to eating 99% of solid food this morning! I can’t have imagined a better experience.
— David P
5 out of 5 stars by David P on 7/11/2015

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

From the second I walked in the staff was awesome. Dr. O is a terrific friendly doctor. I deffinently recommend coming here even if it’s the extra travel time to come. Everyone is caring and I felt prepared to go home with all my instructions after my wisdom teeth were extracted. Thank you everyone!

— Lindsey B
5 out of 5 starts by Lindsey B on 6/11/2015

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everybody are great. From Dr O to staff. Danielle hope I spelled her name right and Sharon are amazing!

— Benny T

5 out of 5 stars by Benny T on 6/4/2015

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very thankful that Dr. O. Listened to my concerns regarding the IV. The staff is very friendly and made me feel calmer.

– Jonathan A

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O, Jill, Helga, Sharon and the entire staff were the most caring, helpful office I have been in. They were attentive to all our needs, explained all procedures and made our experience pleasant. A very professional, knowlegeable and caring staff. Would recommend them highly.

– Jake M

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

.

– Kim C

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff were professional and extremely helpful with all aspects of my son’s procedure.

– Erin G

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I highly recommend Dr. O and his staff. They were patient and comforting dealing with my daughter who has anxiety! I they got her through the procedure ~ she even ame out smiling! I thank you!!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I highly recommend this office. They area a friendly group, conveniently located and a pleasure to deal with.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

This is a wonderful practice. We had a dental emergency and after several phone calls to other practices this was the only one that saw my daughter immediately. The staff is outstanding. Very friendly and compassionate. Dr O was great and even called me the evening of the procedure to see how my daughter was feeling. I highly recommend this practice.

— Elaine W

5 out of 5 stars by Elaine W on 8/27/2014

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Would recommend office to friends. Very satisfied with treatment

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I highly recommend Dr. O and his staff

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Nicole and Helga are awesome

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Nicole and Helga were great… Very comforting

– Anonymous

 4 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr O is great!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff are wonderful! We couldn’t be happier! No complaints or issues whatsoever! I highly recommend!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

We look forward to bringing my other 5 children here in the future, if needed after the great experience we had with my first son.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

We feel very fortunate to have Dr. o and his staff available for our oral surgery needs. They treated my kids with respect and compassion and provided excellent care. I can not thank them enough! I whole heartedly recommend that others seek and use their service when needed.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

If I had to do it all again, I would!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Thank you for the pleasant (not painful) experience today. I’ll see you in 4 months.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O and his staff were great. They worked through the insurance issues with ease. It’s our second child going through this, both here, both were great experiences.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

We were recommended by previous patient Ruth. We are completely satisfied and would recommend to Everyone. Easiest Dr appointment and procedure. Thank you to staff , assistants and Dr.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I am 100 percent happy with Dr. O and his very capable staff. They are all excellent! I will recommend this practice to my family and friends!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

This is my second child having their wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. O. Their staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend their office to my friends and family.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everything was wonderful and the doctor and nurses were great

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Olivia is the third family member to have her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. O. We’ve always received great care at Hunterdon Oral Surgery.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Both of our sons had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Oh. Both he and his staff are excellent. We highly recommend them.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Nicole was very nice and supportive while the procedure was being done. She made me comfortable and kept me informed as my tooth was removed. Everything went very smoothly and almost pain free.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr. O was excellant with my elderly mother. He and Helga explained everything to us and took care of the problem. They kept her calm and they were so friendly and kind. She didnt feel a thing and is fine now. Thank you to all of your staff for the help and kindness.This all turned out good thanks to all of you

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone made me feel comfortable and eased my nervousness. Dr. O was professional and I felt comfortable with him. Would recommend this surgeon to anyone.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Would definitely recommend!!!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Dr O and his staff made this experience as convenient and stress free as possible. They are friendly, professional, and care for the patients. I would recommend them.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Amazing! My daughter who is terrified of even the mention of going to the dentist had no problems or episodes. They made her feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole visit. They were very informative and professional. The assistant, Jill, who helped with the tooth extraction was great. My daughter couldn’t stop talking of how nice she was. Thank you!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone was attentive and friendly!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great experience, considering Second son to have wisdom teeth done here … Very easy and fast

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Amazing! My daughter who is terrified of even the mention of going to the dentist had no problems or episodes. They made her feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole visit. They were very informative and professional!

— Kristina S

5 out of 5 starts by Kristina S on 4/2/14

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Amazing! My daughter who is terrified of even the mention of going to the dentist had no problems or episodes. They made her feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole visit. They were very informative and professional!Dr. O really made my son feel at ease before the procedure. Helga, a medical assistant at the office kindly prepared my nervous son and Sharon, a nurse here guided us through recovery and home care. We highly recommend Hunterdon Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

They were amazing and I will continue to come to them.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Very good overall

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Overall pleased and would come back

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

My whole experience with Dr. Olawoye and his staff was terrific. I went in for a consultation and after speaking to Dr. Olawoye and his assistant Sharon (who I couldn’t have gotten through without her by my side!), I was able to proceed to have an extraction that day….which for me was a big deal! I was so nervous, but Dr. Olawoye made sure I was ok throughout the whole procedure. What I really appreciated was that they both listened to my concerns and understood my fear and made it their priority to make sure I got through everything without a lot of pain…and I did. Even the healing process went extremely well. As for the office staff….I couldn’t have done it without you….my daughter thanks you too! 🙂 Overall, what I thought was going to be an awful experience turned out to be very tolerable thanks to Dr. “O” and his amazing staff. To Sharon – a special THANK YOU for lending me a hand…:)

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

All staff were extremely friendly and courteous especially Sharon who took time to explain to us what exactly had to be done for aftercare…she answered all of our questions and told us if we had any problems to contact her.

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I forgot to add my stars in the last survey but I am sure you gathered that I was extremely pleased with my procedure. This is an outstanding practice especially for those of us who still carry those childhood fears!!!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

This is an outstanding practice especially for those of us who still have that childhood fear!!!!!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Everyone at this practice is professional and helpful. They strive to perform procedures with the least amount of discomfort possible. Dr O called personally to check on me the next day. Very satisfied with HOMSS!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I was pleasantly surprised. Painless procedure. I have gained my confidence back with my new set of implant teeth J Smith

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Great Job Dr. O!

– Anonymous

 5 out of 5 stars on 

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

I had an immediate implant today on my front tooth , can’t even tell I had anything done. No swelling no nothing, Dr. O is amazing and does Excellent work!!

— Jill H

OUR LATEST PATIENT TESTIMONIAL

Excellent patient care, modern equipment, fully digital office and a doctor that calls you post-surgery! I can go on. The staff is absolutely amazing!

— Ibiyo L

5 out of 5 stars by Ibiyo L on 4/24/13